The Signbearers



The Signbearers





Available Now


This is the eighth book in the series about the Land Behind the World. It is the fourth and last book of the second quartet. In the first four books Zaddik was a grown man. Here is his story just before the events of the Land Behind the World.


Strange people have journeyed across Shemara to meet Zaddik. What do they want and how can Zaddik help them?




This book is also available as part of Signbearer - Zaddik’s Story.




The Signbearers is available from Lulu in Hardcover, Paperback and Ebook format





Support independent publishing: Buy this book on Lulu.


Buy The Signbearers in Paperback


Buy The Signbearers in Hardcover


Buy The Signbearers Ebook





ABN: 67805107143   |   The contents of this website are Copyright © 2010 The Pinchgut Press unless otherwise attributed | Contact the Webmaster