The Immortals



the immortals





Available Now


This is the ninth book in the series about the Land Behind the World. It is the first book of a planned quartet set in the dawn of time in the Land Behind the World. This is the story of the beginnings of the Travelling nation. It is the last book Anne finished before she died.


This book has not been published until now.



Anne's books from the Land Behind the World Series are available from Lulu



Support independent publishing: Buy this book on Lulu.


Buy The Immortals in Paperback


Buy The Immortals in Hardcover






ABN: 67805107143   |   The contents of this website are Copyright © 2010 The Pinchgut Press unless otherwise attributed | Contact the Webmaster