Zaddik’s Story


signbearer cover






This is the complete quartet in the second series about the Land Behind the World. In the first four books Zaddik was a grown man. Here is his life story before the events of the Land Behind the World. This book includes four books:


Zaddik and the Seafarers and

Beyond the Outlandish Mountains

and two previously unpublished books:

The Council of Elders and

The Signbearers.









Anne's first book The Land Behind the World from The Bara Cycle is in print and available from Immortal Books.





Buy Signbearer in Paperback

Support independent publishing: Buy this book on Lulu.

Buy Signbearer Hardcover




ABN: 67805107143   |   The contents of this website are Copyright © 2010 The Pinchgut Press unless otherwise attributed | Contact the Webmaster